About UD CCG

UD
Corporate Consultancy Group (CCG) is a unit of UD-CRC (Centre for Research and Consultancy Centre). Its main function is to bridge the gap between Academic scholars and industry clientele by engaging in consultancy activities. CCG at the outset comprises of faculty members who have rich industry experience besides academic scholarly record. Our consulting expertise are in the area of Finance and Banking, Strategy, Human Resource Management, Marketing, Leadership, Logistics, Management of Operation and Supply Chain, Accounting and Audit, IT and Smart City Implementation.

UD Corporate Consulting Group


Dr.Easa Dr.Easa held positions such as CEO of ICT Fund; Director of Education, Training and Research and Development for Dubai Silicon Oasis (DSO); Consultant and IT Project Manager for Al-Ain Municipality; and Chairman and Partner of Barajeel Engineering Consultants. He is one of the founders of DSO and RIT-Dubai. He is a member of 7 academic boards, Honorary Chair of IEEE, Chairman of Emirates Science Club, Board member of the Cultural and Scientific Association, Board member of KHDA’s UQAIB, Board member of Ankabut (UAE’s NREN).


Currently the CCG includes the following consulting resource capital in the respective business domain.

  • People Advisory Services
  • Supply Chain & Operations
  • Technology
  • Financial Services Risk Management
  • Audit
  • General Management

Consulting

Dr. Geoffrey G. Gachino
Dr. Geoffrey G. Gachino
Consulting Partner
ggachino@ud.ac.ae
+971 4 5566 902
Prof.Ananth Rao
Prof.Ananth Rao
Head Consulting Partner
(Strategy/Finance)
arao@ud.ac.ae
+971 4 5566 901
Dr.Arun Prasad
Dr.Arun Prasad
Sr.Consulting Partner
(HRM/Leadership/OD)
arun@ud.ac.ae
+971 4 5566 907
Dr. Rahim Hussain
Dr. Rahim Hussain
Sr.Consulting Partner
(Marketing)
rhussain@ud.ac.ae
+971 4 5566 920
Prof. Wathiq Mansour
Prof. Wathiq Mansour
Sr. Consulting Partner
wmansoor@ud.ac.ae
+971 4 5566 931
Dr. Arijit Bhattacharya
Dr. Arijit Bhattacharya
Consulting Partner
(Supply/Logistics)
abhattacharya@ud.ac.ae
+971 4 5566 914
Dr. Washika
Dr. Washika
Consulting Partner
(HRM/Leadership/OD)
wsaheem@ud.ac.ae
+971 4 5566 909
Dr. Eappen Thiruvattal
Dr. Eappen Thiruvattal
Sr.Consulting Partner
(Marketing)
ethiruvattal@ud.ac.ae
+971 4 5566 919
Mr.George D. Kambouris
Mr.George D. Kambouris
Consulting Partner
(Accounting & Audit)
gkambouris@ud.ac.ae
+971 4 5566 918
Prof. Norizan Mohd Kassim
Prof. Norizan M Kassim
Consulting Partner
(Marketing)
nkassim@ud.ac.ae
+971 4 5566 911
Dr. Abdallah Alalawin
Dr. Abdallah Alalawin
Sr.Consulting Partner
(Custome/PM)
ahalalawin@ud.ac.ae
+971 4 5566 915
Mr. Nasser Al Muraqab
Dr. Claude Fachkha
Member of the Quebec Engineering Network, Canada
cfachkha@ud.ac.ae
+971 4 5566 945
Mr. Nasser Al Muraqab
Mr. Nasser Al Muraqab
Associate Consulting
nasser@ud.ac.ae
+971 4 5566 880
Mr. Ammar Khalid
Mr. Ammar Khalid
Facility Management
akhalid@ud.ac.ae
+971 4 5566 890

UD Global Accreditation & Professional Affiliations


global_accreditation

University of Dubai - Corporate Clients


corporate_clients


Contact Us

phone

Give us a Call

+971 4 5566 800
Email

Send us an Email

info@ud.ac.ae

University of Dubai

Academic city
Emirates road
Dubai - UAE
P. O. Box: 14143