This website uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using it, you accept our use of cookies

Read About Our Response to COVID-19

Prof. Amr Mortagy

Dean, Dubai Business School Strategic Advisor to the President

+971 4 5566 926

mbiscuitwala@ud.ac.ae

View More

Dr. Geoffrey G. Gachino

Assistant Professor

+971 4 2242 670

ggachino@ud.ac.ae

View More

Dr.Slim Skander

Associate Professor

+971 4 5566 914

sslim@ud.ac.ae

View More

Dr. Nasser Al Muraqab

Assistant Professor

+971 4 5566 880

nasser@ud.ac.ae

View More

Dr. Yehia Kamel

Assistant Professor

+971 4 5566 916

ykamel@ud.ac.ae

View More

Dr. Yaprak Anadol

Assistant Professor

+971 4 5566 912

yanadol@ud.ac.ae

View More

Dr. Rahim Hussain

Associate Professor

+971 4 5566 920

rhussain@ud.ac.ae

View More

Dr.Mohamed Hussein Kamel Azab Behery

Associate Professor

+971 4 5566 911

mabehery@ud.ac.ae

View More

Dr. Marina Arnaut

Assistant Professor

+971 4 5566 913

marnaut@ud.ac.ae

View More

Prof. Kamarul Zaman Bin Ahmad

Professor Chair, AACSB Committee

+971 4 5566 929

kbinahmad@ud.ac.ae

View More

Dr. Ibrahim Tabche

Associate Professor Advisor to the President, Strategic Quality Assurance & Institutional Effectiveness

+971 4 5566 908

itabche@ud.ac.ae

View More

George D. Kambouris

Lecturer Auditing, Accounting, Internal Auditing

+971 4 5566 918

gkambouris@ud.ac.ae

View More

Dr. Fahad Mehmood

Assistant Professor

+971 4 5566 923

fmehmood@ud.ac.ae

View More

Dr. Edward Kafeero

Associate Professor - International Trade Law & Customs

+971 4 5566 910

ekafeero@ud.ac.ae

View More

Dr. Eappen Thiruvattal

Associate Professor

+971 4 5566 919

ethiruvattal@ud.ac.ae

View More

Dr.Arun Prasad

Associate Professor & Sr. Consulting Partner Director & Chair – Center of Business Research and Consultancy (CBRC) Corporate Trainer, CED

+971 4 5566 907

arun@ud.ac.ae

View More

Dr.Arij Lahmar

Assistant Professor

+971 4 5566 917

alahmar@ud.ac.ae

View More

Prof. Andreas Karathanasopoulos

Professor

+971 4 5566 905

akarathanasopoulos@ud.ac.ae

View More

Dr. Alina Maydybura

Assistant Professor

+971 4 5566 925

amaydybura@ud.ac.ae

View More

Dr.Genanew B.Worku

Director, Undergraduate Studies

+971 4 5566 921

gbekele@ud.ac.ae

View More

Dr.Mohammed Osman

Director, PhD & MBA Program

+971 4 5566 906

mosman@ud.ac.ae

View More

Prof. Ananth Rao

International Relations

arao@ud.ac.ae

View More

Recommended

Most searched for

Enrollment Form

Please select a valid form
Please select a valid form