This website uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using it, you accept our use of cookies

Read About Our Response to COVID-19

Engineering & Information Technology

Engineering & Information Technology

Prof. Hussain Al Ahmad

Provost / Chief Academic Officer

+971 4 5566 901

halahmad@ud.ac.ae

View More

Prof. Wathiq Mansoor

Dean of College of Engineering and Information Technology

+971 4 5566 931

wmansoor@ud.ac.ae

View More

Dr. Saad Amin

Chair of Information Technology Associate Professor

+971 4 5566 941

saamin@ud.ac.ae

View More

Dina Shehada

Lecturer

dshehada@ud.ac.ae

View More

Dr. Hamzah Alkhazaleh

Assistant Professor

+97145566944

Halkhazaleh@ud.ac.ae

View More

Sara Suleymanova

Lecturer

ssuleymanova@ud.ac.ae

View More

Dr. Mohammad K. Daradkeh

Associate Professor

+97145566934

mdaradkehc@ud.ac.ae

View More

Nihal Mahanta

Multimedia Officer

nmahant@ud.ac.ae

View More

Leena Elneel

Research Assistant

lelneel@ud.ac.ae

View More

Firas Mahmoud Abou Naaj

Software Engineer

fanaaj@ud.ac.ae

View More

Mohammed E. Eshaq

Research Assistant

meshaq@ud.ac.ae

View More

Haritha Harikrishnan

Research Assistant

hharikrishnan@ud.ac.ae

View More

Maryam Ali Amour

Teaching Assistant

maamour@ud.ac.ae

View More

Mohammed Q. Alkhatib

Assistant Professor

malkhatib@ud.ac.ae

View More

Nour Abura’ed

Research Assistant

+971 4 5566 542

noaburaed@ud.ac.ae

View More

Dr.Diana Wasfi Dawoud

Assistant Professor

+971 4 5566 939

ddawoud@ud.ac.ae

View More

Dr.Christine Markarian

Assistant Professor

+971 4 5566 938

cmarkarian@ud.ac.ae

View More

Abigail Casten Copiaco

Lab Engineer

+971 4 556 6536

acopiaco@ud.ac.ae

View More

Navneet Kaur

Software Engineer

+971 4 5566 545

nkaur@ud.ac.ae

View More

Mohammad Haneef

Software Engineer

+971 4 5566 541

mhaneef@ud.ac.ae

View More

Tasnim Nazzal

Research Assistant

+971 4 5566 547

tsnazzal@ud.ac.ae

View More

Mina Talal Ahmed Al-Saad

Research Assistant

+971 4 5566 543

malsaad@ud.ac.ae

View More

Mahesh P Kannath

Lab Engineer and Teaching Assistant

+971 4 5566 544

mpkannath@ud.ac.ae

View More

Eman Salamah

Lab Engineer & Teaching Assistant

+971 4 5566 933

eshabab@ud.ac.ae

View More

Sudad Muammar

Lecturer

+971 4 5566 947

smuammar@ud.ac.ae

View More

Muna Darweesh

Lecturer

+971 4 5566 949

midarweesh@ud.ac.ae

View More

Dr. Rida Gadhafi

Assistant Professor

+971 4 5566 936

rgadhafi@ud.ac.ae

View More

Dr. Sabina Abdul Hadi

Assistant Professor

+971 4 5566 935

sahadi@ud.ac.ae

View More

Dr. Husameldin Mukhtar

Chair dept. of Electrical Engineering

+971 4 5566 948

hhadam@ud.ac.ae

View More

Dr.Shadi Atalla

Associate Professor

+971 4 5566 943

satalla@ud.ac.ae

View More

Dr. Sami Miniaoui

Associate Professor

+971 4 5566 940

sminiaoui@ud.ac.ae

View More

Dr. Claude Fachkha

Assistant Professor, Educator and Consultant

+971 4 5566 945

cfachkha@ud.ac.ae

View More

Dr.Amjad Gawanmeh

Honorary Deputy Chair , dept. of Electrical Engineering

+971 4 5566 937

agawanmeh@ud.ac.ae

View More

Dr.Alavikunhu Panthakkan

Assistant Professor

+971 4 5566 946

apanthakkan@ud.ac.ae

View More

Roman Victor Chavez

Research Assistant

rchavez@ud.ac.ae

View More

Abdalla Abdel Karim Al Hammadi

Research Assistant

aalhammadi@ud.ac.ae

View More

Basma Mohammed Samour

Research Assistant

bsamour@ud.ac.ae

View More

Recommended

Most searched for

Enrollment Form

Please select a valid form
Please select a valid form