Apply Now

Faculties

Faculties

Prof. Washika Haak Saheem

Dean – Dubai Business School

045566915

wsaheem@ud.ac.ae

Dr. Sania Ashraf

Director – MBA Program

045566910

sparamb@ud.ac.ae

Dr. Islam Faisal Abdul Rahman Bourini

Director – PhD Programs

045566928

ibourini@ud.ac.ae

Dr. Genanew Bekele-Worku

Director – BBA Program

+971 4 5566 921

gbekele@ud.ac.ae

Dr. Nasser Al-Muraqab

Administration Director

+971 4 5566 880

nasser@ud.ac.ae

Prof. Andreas Karathanasopoulos

Professor

+971 4 5566 905

akarathanasopoulos@ud.ac.ae

Prof.Slim Skander

Associate Professor

+971 4 5566 914

sslim@ud.ac.ae

Dr. Marc Perez Bonaventura

Assistant Professor

045566923

mperez@ud.ac.ae

Dr. Geoffrey Gatharia Gachino

Assistant Professor | Advisor to the President – Strategic Quality Assurance & Institutional Effectiveness | Chair – AACSB Committee

+971 4 2242 670

ggachino@ud.ac.ae

Dr. Michael Appiah

Assistant Professor

045566922

mappiah@ud.ac.ae

Dr. Mohamed Chakib Kolsi

Associate Professor

045566916

mkolsi@ud.ac.ae

Dr. Noela Michael

Assistant Professor

045566927

nmichael@ud.ac.ae

Dr. Parizad Dungore

Assistant Professor

045566924

pdungore@ud.ac.ae

Dr.Mohamed Abdi Osman

Associate Professor

+971 4 5566 906

mosman@ud.ac.ae

Dr.Arij Lahmar

Assistant Professor

+97145566917

alahmar@ud.ac.ae

Dr. Areej Aftab Siddiqui

Assistant Professor | International Trade and Customs

045566919

asiddiqui@ud.ac.ae

Dr. Mohammad Said Alshuaibi

Assistant Professor

+97145566918

malshuaibi@ud.ac.ae

Dr. Marina Arnaut

Assistant Professor

+971 4 5566 913

marnaut@ud.ac.ae

Dr. Rahim Hussain Sher Afzal

Associate Professor in Marketing

+971 4 5566 920

rhussain@ud.ac.ae

Dr. Ibrahim Tabche

Associate Professor

+971 4 5566 908

itabche@ud.ac.ae

Dr.Mohamed Hussein Kamel Azab Behery

Associate Professor

+971 4 5566 911

mabehery@ud.ac.ae

Munira Biscuitwala

Assistant Manager – Undergraduate Program

045566926

mbiscuitwala@ud.ac.ae

Manar Noufal

Assistant Manager – Graduate Program

045566953

mnoufal@ud.ac.ae