Apply Now

Archives: UD members

Prof. Washika Haak Saheem

Dean – Dubai Business School

045566915

wsaheem@ud.ac.ae

Dr. Sania Ashraf

Director – MBA Program

045566910

sparamb@ud.ac.ae

Dr. Islam Faisal Abdul Rahman Bourini

Director – PhD Programs

045566928

ibourini@ud.ac.ae

Prof. Wathiq Mansoor

Dean – College of Engineering and Information Technology

+971 4 5566 931

wmansoor@ud.ac.ae

Dr.Amjad Gawanmeh

Director – Bachelor of Science in Computer Engineering program.

+971 4 5566 937

agawanmeh@ud.ac.ae

Dr. Genanew Bekele-Worku

Director – BBA Program

+971 4 5566 921

gbekele@ud.ac.ae

Dr. Nasser Al-Muraqab

Administration Director

+971 4 5566 880

nasser@ud.ac.ae

Dr. Hussam Al Hamadi

Assistant Professor | Director – MSCS Program

045566950

halhammadi@ud.ac.ae

Dr. Rasool Asal

Associate Professor and the Director of the Master of Data Science (MSDS)

+97145566934

rasal@ud.ac.ae

Prof.Slim Skander

Associate Professor

+971 4 5566 914

sslim@ud.ac.ae

Dr.Shadi Atalla

Associate Professor | Director – IT Program

+971 4 5566 943

satalla@ud.ac.ae

Dr. Marc Perez Bonaventura

Assistant Professor

045566923

mperez@ud.ac.ae

Dr. Geoffrey Gatharia Gachino

Assistant Professor | Advisor to the President – Strategic Quality Assurance & Institutional Effectiveness | Chair – AACSB Committee

+971 4 2242 670

ggachino@ud.ac.ae

Dr. Michael Appiah

Assistant Professor

045566922

mappiah@ud.ac.ae

Dr. Mohamed Chakib Kolsi

Associate Professor

045566916

mkolsi@ud.ac.ae

Dr. Haris M. Khalid

Assistant Professor

+97145566982

mkhalid@ud.ac.ae

Dr. Noela Michael

Assistant Professor

045566927

nmichael@ud.ac.ae